Diego’s Umbrella to Release New Record via Hardline Entertainment!


Diego’s Umbrella, San Francisco’s ambassadors of gypsy rock, are hitting the road and coming your way with their brand new record Edjka.

Pre Sale Midnight Blue Gatefold Vinyl Here!

First 100 units will get Limited Edition Opaque White Vinyl Signed and Numbered in place of the Blue. 

Having spent the last two years touring, writing, and recording, the band has been stockpiling audience-tested material and focusing on calibrating a distinct flavor. Their soon to be released fifth studio album, Edjka is set to release March, 10th 2017 and includes the Diego’s staple of fast and furious gypsy rock, along with some new elements including cumbia beats, indie pop harmonies, and a celtic punk attitude (as delivered in their hit single “You’ll Never Take Us Down”.

DOWNLOAD “You’ll Never Take Us Down” FOR FREE HERE!

The band has toured internationally many times over and performs nationally on a regular basis. The band has also been a featured performer at many major festivals including SXSW, BottleRock, Outside Lands, and High Sierra.

“This is our best album to date. It is raw and emotional, the combination of years on the road, finely tuned craftmanship and bold songwriting. What makes it even more exciting is that we’re teaming up with Hardline Entertainment for the release. This is gonna be an exciting year for Diego’s Umbrella.

Vaughn Lindstrom – Diego’s Umbrella

Edjka Tack Listing-







  1. Old Vienna
  2. Born To Lead
  3. The Black Open
  4. Never Take Us Down
  5. Don Quixote
  6. Take This On Our Own
  7. Into The Frey
  8. Do You Like It
  9. Rattling Bones
  10. Korobeiniki (Tetris)
  11. Up Down
  12. Bularias Por Cuchara
  13. Edjka

Upcoming Tour Dates:

11/17 Coos Bay, OR. Egyptian Theatre

11/18 Portland, OR. Analog Cafe

11/19 Bend, OR. Volcanic Theater

11/20 Seattle, WA. Tractor Tavern





Powered by Facebook Comments