New NEO GEO Record and MTV Stream!

DOWNLOAD “Kiss Kiss Bang Bang for FREE!
Neo Geo - Digital DNA
Stream NEO GEO’s New Song, “Kiss Kiss Bang Bang” Now at MTV.com
Emerging electro-pop-rock band NEO GEO will release their sophomore album, Digital DNA, on October 22nd via Hermosa Beach indie label Hardline Entertainment.  Fans are invited to stream the first new song, “Kiss Kiss Bang Bang” now at’s Buzzworthy Blog.
The band’s new track, “Kiss Kiss Bang Bang” a confectious song about not dwelling on what others think, reveals NEO GEO’s secret weapon, their inimitable singer Rainy Terrell.  Having studied voice, opera and piano since she was six years old, Terrell bares a phenomenal vocal range that pares with their electronic-tinged riffs brilliantly.
Formed in 2008, the upstart five-piece from Fullerton, CA has been making waves with their uniquely refreshing infusion of electronic, pop-rock and pop-punk for the last several years.  Led by the stunningly talented songstress Rainy Terrell and keyboardist Ryan Walter, NEO GEO, which means new earth, were named for the band’s eclectic attitude towards their sound and their member’s diverse backgrounds and musical influences.
On the band’s sophomore album, Digital DNA, NEO GEO make a play for pop-stardom with 11 tracks that have all the catchiness of any super-produced Top 40 hit on the airwaves today.  The band’s latest effort showcases the band’s vast growth as musicians and songwriters as they find the perfect balance of party-pop and angst-ridden pop-punk with all the gusto of Paramore, Kesha and Katy Perry combined.
Take notice, NEO GEO has arrived!
Keep up with the band now at
Digital DNA Track List:
1. Are You With Me
2. One Way Ticket
3. Kiss Kiss Bang Bang
4. I’ve Done It Alone
5. One Night Stand
6. Shakedown
7. I’ll Be Fine
8. Sunshine State
9. Superstar?
10. White Eyes
11. Marionette
For More Information:


Powered by Facebook Comments