Hardline Adds Pop Sensations LITCHFIELD To The Roster!


We are really excited to add LITCHFIELD to the roster of Hardline bands! Download a track off their upcoming new full length “The Party Life” that will be released later this year! Get a track off the upcoming record for FREE on the HARDLINE ENTERTAINMENT MUSIC COMP 3.


DOWNLOAD A FREE TRACK HERE! https://hardlineent.com/product-category/free-downloads/

Growing up on Rock n Roll, House Parties, and California Sunshine, the Cali based Pop Rock Band Litchfield is all about having fun with their music and their fans. With the 2010 release of their “California Girls” EP Album, Litchfield set out again on the Vans Warped Tour to continue making a name for themselves. Having toured the country several times, Litchfield reached a new level of success in the summer of 2010 when their album the “California Girls EP” charted on in the top 10 on the 2010 Heatseekers Billboard Charts and reached Number 1 on the charts for both the East North Central and the West North Central Regions.

In the Summer of 2011 with the release of their full length album “New Beginnings” , Litchfield reached Number #1 in every U.S. Regional Market on the Billboard Heatseeker Charts for Albums on an Independent Label. Selling 13,937 copies of their Album “New Beginnings” Litchfield says that they plan to make their mark on the music industry and will continue to work hard, tour the country and write songs that make people feel good. Armed with a positive attitude, a good business plan, catchy songs that you can’t get out of your head, and the support of their Label Rogan Records, This band is destined to go far in the music industry. Consisting family and of best friends , Members Josua Helsel (Bass), Benji Hedman (Drums) , Mario SwagRock (Singer), and Adam Hedman (Lead Guitar/Backup Vocalist), Litchfield has become much more than just a band, it has become the story of 4 friends who continue to search for the meaning of life through music.

Litchfield is more than a Band, It is a Lifestyle. They started out by working hard and selling their music out of backpacks and walking the whole line outside of warped tour selling their albums. Now they have achieved a new level of success and are producing a more professional live show, higher quality music production in their albums, popular merchandise, and more tactical marketing strategies. In the future they believe that they will be a big part of the music industry, having a strong presence in radio, sales, marketing and playing large tours. They are looking to take their next step in the music industry by securing management and partnering with an established Record Label who can see the potential in their band and brand.




Powered by Facebook Comments







Download Free Music From Authority Zero, Hoist The Colors, The Darlings,
The Bunny Gang, Nations Afire, Versus The World, Neo Geo and more!


Burgeoning Hermosa Beach independent record label Hardline Entertainment has announced the release of their semi-annual music sampler called Hardline Entertainment Music Comp 3, which is available for FREE download now! Hardline has teamed up with Girl Skateboards and Chocolate Skateboards to share the comp with the masses.


Hardline Entertainment Music Comp 3

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD  https://hardlineent.com/downloads.


The spring Music Comp will include music from the label’s eclectic lineup of bands like Authority Zero, Hoist The Colors, Neo Geo, Nations Afire (feat. Chris Chasse ex-Rise Against, Nik Hill and Brett Rasmussen of Ignite), The Sparring, Templeton Pek, Yotam Ben Horin (of Useless ID), Donald Spence and Versus The World (feat. Mike Davenport of The Ataris, Chris Flippin of Lagwagon) as well as sneak peeks at upcoming 2014 releases by Chaos Delivery Machine (feat. Fletcher Dragge of Pennywise, Justin Thirsk and Jason Page of 98 Mute), The Bunny Gang (feat. Nathen Maxwell of Flogging Molly), The Darlings and Litchfield.


Follow Hardline Entertainment at https://www.facebook.com/HardlineEntertainment for news and updates regarding upcoming 2014 releases.


Hardline Entertainment Music Comp 3 Track List:

1. What Are You Waiting For – Templeton Pek

2. Signs and Symbols – Hoist The Colors

3. Lift One Up – Authority Zero (Sean-Good Riddance)

4. Kiss Kiss Bang Bang – Neo Geo

5. Into The Blues – Yotam Ben Horin (Yotam-Useless ID)

6. Get Outta Your Own Way – The Darlings

7. The New Testament – Chaos Delivery Machine (Fletcher-Pennywise/Justin & Jason-98 Mute)

8. Sirens Through The City – The Bunny Gang (Nathan-Flogging Molly)

9. One Perfect Day – Nations Afire (Chris-Ex Rise Against/Brett & Nik-Ignite)

10. The Late Shift – Donald Spence (Donald-Versus The World)

11. Face Down – The Sparring

12. Money – Litchfield

13. We Were Alive – Versus The World (Mike-The Ataris/Chris-Lagwagon)


For More Information:









Powered by Facebook Comments