NEO GEO Launch Pre-Order For New Record!

Emerging electro-pop-rock band NEO GEO has launched a pre-order for their sophomore album, Digital DNA, which is scheduled for release on October 29th via Hermosa Beach indie label Hardline Entertainment.  Fans can pre-order the album now at
NEO GEO’s forthcoming album is a testament to years of hard work and rich talent which has paid off in the form of eleven pop-rock radio-ready anthem like their confectious track “Kiss Kiss Bang Bang” (available for FREE download from Hardline Entertainment).
Track Listing-
Are You With Me
One Way Ticket
Kiss Kiss Bang Bang
I’ve Done It Alone
One Night Stand
I’ll Be Fine
Sunshine State
White Eyes
Formed in 2008, NEO GEO hail from Fullerton, CA and has been making waves with their uniquely refreshing infusion of electronic, pop-rock and pop-punk for the last several years.  Led by the stunningly talented songstress Rainy Terrell and keyboardist Ryan Walter, NEO GEO showcases vast growth as musicians and songwriters as they find the perfect balance of party-pop and angst-ridden pop-punk with all the gusto of Paramore, Kesha and Katy Perry combined.
Follow NEO GEO  at for news and updates.
For More Information:


Powered by Facebook Comments