View Cart "The Darlings – Live Attack LP" was successfully added to your cart.
Yotam_California Sounds

Yotam – California Sounds CD


YOTAM of Useless ID to release his second solo record “California Sounds” Oct 30th 2015!

Product Description

1) Days of Living
2) Where is The Time
3) California Sounds
4) Heaven Sent
5) Silver and Gold
6) Platonic
7) Catastrophe
8) Tony Sly
9) Grandfather
10) Young Man Bones
11) Crawling (Bonus Track)