Download The New & Free Hardline Music Comp!

Hardline Entertainment Music Comp 2

The track listing for the 2012 Hardline Entertainment Music Comp 2 is as follows:

1- Authority Zero “Brick In The Wave”

2- Versus The World “Mason Grace” (feat. members of The Ataris/Lagwagon)

3- The Darlings “Obsession Road”

4- Death By Stereo “Harmonic Divisor”

5- Neo Geo “Superstar?”

6- the Manic Low “I’m Free” (feat. Jack Grisham from TSOL/Joykiller)

7- Thousand Watt Stare “World Of Scars” (feat. members of Dee Dee Ramone Band/Unwritten Law)

8- AllurA “Your Mistake”

9- Phathom “Death Of Me”

10- Hoist The Colors “Sail On Sweet Soul”

11- Lionize “Killers And Crooks” (feat. David Hinds/Selwyn Brown of Steel Pulse

12- Musket “Bubble”

Neo Geo #1 on KROQs Locals Only

Neo Geo #1 on KROQs Locals Only/Video added to Music Choice!
After coming in at #2 just behind Thrice last week, Neo Geo’s single for “Can’t Catch Me” steals the #1 spot this week. We appreciate everyones support and thanks to everyone who voted! Please keep voting and spreading the word cause we are just getting started here. We need about 6 weeks at #1 to get some test spins in the prime daytime slots.
Voting is just a click away! Also look for the bands video on Music Choice!

Vote Neo Geo on MTVu ‘The Freshman’

Hey Everyone, Hoping you can all help Hardline Ent. Artist NEO GEO by voting for their video of “Can’t Catch Me” on MTVUs FRESHMAN. Check out the video and help blow this up! Please vote and tell everyone you know to do the same.

The show spotlights emerging artists on air and online, with the chance for one of the videos to get an automatic add into rotation on the channel the following week of voting. Fans can vote on these videos online, starting Monday morning, and votes will end on after 2 weeks on the second Friday at 2:00 PM (EST) and be tabulated. Please feel free to spread the word and get fans to vote on your video! Also feel free to pull the clips from out site and place the mtvU version on your pages and social networking sites.

Neo Geo’s New Album Out Today!

Neo Geo’s self titled release is officially out today on Hardline Entertainment, so what better way to celebrate than to have their brand new music video  for “Can’t Catch Me” debut exclusively on the Vans Warped Tour website!

AOL is hosting an exclusive stream of the album all week long for your listening pleasure!

Make sure to pick up your digital copy of the album now available on Itunes and catch them on this summer Vans Warped Tour 2011!