View cart “Yotam – California Sounds CD” has been added to your cart.

Yotam – California Sounds LP


YOTAM of Useless ID to release his second solo record “California Sounds” Oct 30th 2015!

Track Listing

Tan Vinyl includes MP3 Download Card!
1) Days of Living
2) Where is The Time
3) California Sounds
4) Heaven Sent
5) Silver and Gold
6) Platonic
7) Catastrophe
8) Tony Sly
9) Grandfather
10) Young Man Bones