View cart “Pennywise – Nineteen Eighty Eight LP – Transparent Red” has been added to your cart.

Pennywise – Nineteen Eighty Eight LP – Red & Black Swirl – SOLD OUT


Limited edition blk and red swirl numbered and signed

(Pattern Varies per Record)

*Ships on May 17th

Out of stock

Track Listing

1) Final Chapters
2) Covers
3) Depression
4) No Way Out
5) Gone
6) Wild Card
7) Maybes
8) Stand By Me (Ben E King)
9) Tomorrow
10) Don’t Feel Nothing
11) Gimmie Gimmie Gimmie (Black Flag)