Nations Afire – The Ghosts We Will Become

$10.99 $9.99

featuring current/ex members of Rise Against, Death By Stereo and Ignite.

Out of stock

Category: Tag:


01. I Am An Army
02. The Ghosts We Will Become
03. Nine Lives
04. One Perfect Day
05. In Absentia
06. Occams Razor
07. Even the Blackest Heart Still Beats
08. Pick Up the Pieces
09. Break Your Fall
10. The Legacy We Leave
11. The Concussionist
12. Wolves
13. Nine Lives (Acoustic)