Diego’s Umbrella – Edjka – Midnight Blue Gatefold LP


*First 100 units will get Limited Edition Opaque White Vinyl Signed and Numbered in place of the Midnight Blue.

Midnight Blue Gatefold Vinyl after the 1st 100.

Includes mp3 Download Card

Out of stock

Categories: , Tags: ,

Track Listing

1) Old Vienna
2) Born To Lead
3) Black Open
4) Never Take Us Down
5) Don Quixote
6) Bularias Por Cucharas
7) Into The Fray
8) Do You Like It
9) Rattling Bones
10) Up Down
11) Take This On Our Own
12) Edjka