Authority Zero – Stories of Survival

$10.99 $9.99

Out of stock

Category: Tag:


Stories Of Survival is the fourth studio album released by American punk band Authority Zero. It was released on June 22, 2010 through the Suburban Noize Records subsidiary, Viking Funeral Records. Stories Of Survival peaked at number 5 on Billboard’s Top Heatseekers chart, and at number 43 on Billboard’s Independent Albums chart.


  1. Intro
  2. The New Pollution
  3. A Day to Remember
  4. Brick in the Wave
  5. Get It Right
  6. Big Bad World
  7. Break the Mold
  8. Crashland
  9. Liberateducation
  10. Movement
  11. The Remedy
  12. No Way Home