The Tipping Point

The Tipping PointARTIST: Authority Zero
RELEASED: April 2nd, 2012

[button link=”” color=”red”]Hardline Store[/button][button link=”″ color=”silver”]iTunes[/button]


Track Listing

01 No Other Place
02 Undivided
03 For The Kids
04 Take or Leave It
05 Struggle
06 Lift One Up
07 On The Brink
08 Today We Heard The News
09 The Tipping Point
10 Shakedown In Juarez
11 Endless Roads
12 21st Century Breakout