Destruction Manual

Lionize - Destruction ManualARTIST: Lionize
RELEASED: February 8th, 2011

[button link=”” color=”red”]Hardline Store[/button]

[button link=”″ color=”silver” window=”yes”]iTunes[/button]

[button link=”” color=”orange” window=”yes”]Amazon[/button]


Track Listing

01. You’re Trying to Kill Me
02. Savior of Fontana
03. Dumb and Dangerous
04. Nation Builders
05. Figureheads/Secret Of The Council Of Eels
06. D.C. Is Tropical
07. They Arrive
08. Lava Rock
09. The Alhambra Inn
10. Killers & Crooks (Feat. David Hinds & Selwyn Brown of Steel Pulse)
11. No Exit
12. Surrender