New Artist: Thousand Watt Stare

“Thousand Watt Stare” featuring Christian Martucci formerly of “Black President”, “The Chelsea Smiles” and “The Dee Dee Ramone Band” along with Mr. Pat Kim and Dylan Howard of “Unwritten Law” are set to release their self titled EP on Hardline Entertainment in the coming months.

New Artis and New Release: Matthew Sikora

Matthew Sikora lead singer and guitarist of LA based rock outfit Phathom is set to release his self titled solo record Sept 21st on Hardline Entertainment.

New Album from Authority Zero!

Authority Zero has released Stories of Survival on June 22nd, debut album on Viking Funeral Records. Pick it up at any local retail store or order it online from Suburban Noize You can also download it via iTunes

New Artist: Lionize

We would like to welcome Lionize to Hardline Ent Family! Hailing from Silver Spring, MD, Lionize has set out to play music from the heart, the result a distinct sound in reggae and rock. By blending an organ and groove-heavy stoner rock sound with a deep bass and sharp skanking exploration of pulsating, dark reggae, […]

New Artisit: Neo Geo

Hardline Entertainment would like to welcome “Neo Geo” to the Hardline family! With their Debut album coming soon, Neo Geo is going to bring new sounds to the Hardline family!